25-Spieler Raid-Tests beginnen


Geschrieben von Telias am 21.02.2013 um 13:37

Diese Woche werden Raid-Test für die 25-Spieler Version im Thron des Donners durchgeführt. Getestet wird der normale Schwierigkeitsgrad. Der aktuelle Plan schaut wie folgt aus.
 

On Thursday, February 21, through Monday, February 25, we will be testing the 25-player Normal raid encounters in the Throne of Thunder.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Thursday, February 21

Jin'rokh the Breaker - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Tortos - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Ji-Kun - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Durumu the Forgotten - 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)

Friday, February 22

Council of Elders - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Megaera - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Primordius - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Dark Animus - 25 Player Normal
17:00 PST (20:00 EST, 02:00 CET)

Monday, February 25

Horridon - 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Iron Qon - 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Twin Consorts - 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Lei Shen - 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)
 
Der Thron des Donners

Quelle: Battle.net

WoW Classic



Kommentare:

WoW Classic



© 2003-2019 - 4Fansites, Weiterverwendung von Inhalten oder Grafiken nur mit Erlaubnis.

World of Warcraft, The Burning Crusade, Wrath of The Lich King, Cataclysm, Mists of Pandaria, Warlords of Draenor, Legion, Battle for Azeroth and Blizzard Entertainment are trademarks or registered trademarks of Blizzard Entertainment in the U.S. and/or other countries.

Datenschutz / Impressum